All About Kaelynn

Today for my blog I will be interviewing one of My friends. It’ll be about some of her favourite things, what she likes to do, and her dislikes.

Kaelynn was born on August 11th 2008 making her 13 years old. She lives with her Mom, Dad, grandma, little sister and older brother. In her free time she likes to read, sleep and obsess over Mike and Ikes. Kaelynn also has a dog named Ruby that is a beagle. Somewhere Kaelynn wants to travel is Bora Bora. When she older she wants to be a Detective.

Some of Kaelynn’s favourite things are :

Favourite colour : Green or purple but it has to be sage and lavender because green could mean anything.

Favourite Animal : A cow but it has to be a baby cow (calf) but she wants a racoon when she’s older.

Favourite book : It ends with us by Colleen Hoover.

Favourite sport : none I hate sports.

Kaelynn is 5’3 5’5 is she’s on her tippy toes. Blue eyes and and blonde hair. She loves her dad’s old sweaters. We met in nursey school when we were around 3 and somehow are still friends. The oldest memory I have with her is being at her house playing dolls and her older brother coming in and ripping one of her dolls heads off. These are the things I could get out of her I hope you liked learning about Kaelynn.

Us at 3 years old

Here’s a link to Kaelynn’s blog!

https://kaelynnsaemsblog2020.edublogs.org/

Leave a Reply